Cryptic Cove Cozy Mystery Series Books 1-3

Cryptic Cove Cozy Mystery Series Books 1-3
Series: Cryptic Cove
Genre: Cozy Mystery

Welcome to the quaint town of Cryptic Cove. Meet Lexi, Jake, Grams and the rest of the quirky people who live in this charming little town.
This boxed set contains Books 1, 2 and 3 of the series.

Book 1: Murder & Mayhem
Book 2: Murder & Menace
Book 3: Murder & Mockery

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Copyright K.P. Stafford